Purely male rest
Why you should choose
exactly us?
Quality
safe and thoughtful routes
Accommodation
organized in a comfortable hotel and apartments
Command
tours with experienced guide guides
Own transport
ATVs, snowmobiles, snow and swamp vehicle TREKOL
Индивидуальный подход
take into account the wishes of each group
Impressions
tours are full of interesting and unforgettable events
Our best offers
WINTER FISHING ON LAKE MAINITZ
If you are a friendly company of adult strong men who love fishing, then you will be interested in a winter fishing tour. For example, an unforgettable fishing trip on Lake MAINITS, located at the northern spurs of the MAINOPYLGINSKY ridge. Magnificent specimens of char, burbot and grayling will not leave anyone indifferent.
SPRING BROWN BEAR HUNTING
For lovers of trophy hunting, a spring hunting tour is offered. A challenge to yourself, courage, adrenaline, mutual assistance, excellent trophies - what else does a real hunter need? Tour "Spring brown bear hunting" is the best gift for a real man!
SUMMER FISHING ON LAKE MAINITZ
An unforgettable summer fishing tour to the pearl of Chukotka - Lake Mainitz. Excellent trophy fishing, amazing taste of freshly caught fish and amazing beauty of nature will forever remain in your memory. But the main thing is emotions from unity with the wild nature and a positive attitude for a long time.
ROAD TO THE SEA
Travel along the beds of mountain streams, through rocky passes along the swampy tundra. Wildlife immersion will leave an unforgettable experience for a lifetime
THE BEAUTIES OF THE GOLDEN MOUNTAIN
The perfect weekend tour for outdoor enthusiasts! An easy ATV route along the reserved paths of the first Chukotka ash diggers. It will not be difficult to overcome it in the company of like-minded people.
MOUNT ST. DIONYSIUS
A mystical place covered with Chukchi legends. From the top of Mount St. Dionysius, a breathtaking view of the turquoise waters of the Anadyr Bay and the green expanse of the tundra opens up.
About company

All employees of our company were born and live in Chukotka. Traveling around the native land is not a hobby, it is our life. Before organizing outdoor activities, we ourselves tried everything: ATVs, snowmobiles, ATVs, boats … Over the years of travel, we have visited many beautiful and amazing places in Chukotka. Based on these expeditions, the tours offered to you were developed.

Together with us you will plunge into the world of pristine northern nature, try yourself in the new role of the Arctic tramp, feel the beauty of brutal expeditions.

The ATV Travel Chukotka company is the best choice for outdoor enthusiasts who want to get acquainted with the beauty of the nature of Chukotka.

How we are working
Choose your tour
Contact us.
Manager will clarify the conditions
and tour cost
Embark on a journey.
We are waiting for you!
OUR PARTNERS
Leave your contact details
We will contact you!

Чисто мужской отдых
Почему стоит выбирать
именно нас?
Качество
безпасные и продуманные маршруты
Проживание
комфортное размещение на рыболовно-охотничьей базе
Команда
туры в компании опытных гидов-проводников
Собственный транспорт
парк внедорожной техники
Индивидуальный подход
учитываем пожелания каждой группы
Впечатления
туры насыщенны интересными и незабываемыми событиями
Наши лучшие предложения
Зимняя рыбалка на озере Майниц
Если вы дружная компания взрослых крепких мужчин, любящих рыбалку, то вас заинтересует зимний рыболовный тур. Например, незабываемая рыбалка на озере МАЙНИЦ, расположенного у северных отрогов МАЙНОПЫЛЬГИНСКОГО хребта. Великолепные эксземпляры гольца, налима и хариуса никого не оставят равнодушными.
Летняя рыбалка на озере Майниц
Незабываемый летний рыболовный тур на жемчужину Чукотки - озеро Майниц. Отличные трофейная рыбалка, потрясающий вкус свежепойманной рыбы и изумительной красоты природа навсегда останутся в вашей памяти. Но главное – эмоции от единения с дикой природой и позитивный настрой на долгое время. 
Весенняя охота на бурого медведя
Для любителей трофейной охоты предлагается весенний охотничий тур. Вызов самому себе, мужество, адреналин, взаимовыручка, отличные трофеи — что еще нужно настоящему охотнику? Тур «Весенняя охота на бурого медведя» — это лучший подарок настоящему мужчине!
Красоты Золотогорья
Идеальный тур выходного дня для любителей активного отдыха! Несложный маршрут на квадроциклах по заповедным тропам первых чукотских золоискателей. Преодолеть его в компании единомышленников по духу не составит большого труда.
Гора Св. Дионисия
Мистическое место, овеянное чукотскими легендами. С вершины горы святого Дионисия открывается завораживающий вид на бирюзовые воды Анадырского залива и зеленый простор тундры.
Дорога к морю
Путешествие по руслам горных ручьев, через каменистые перевалы по болотистой тундре. Погружение в мир дикой природы оставит незабываемые впечатления на всю жизнь
О компании

Все сотрудники нашего предприятия родились и живут на Чукотке. Путешествия по родному краю — это не увлечение, это наша жизнь. Прежде чем заняться организацией активного отдыха мы сами опробовали все: квадроциклы, снегоходы, вездеходы, катера… За годы путешествий мы побывали во множестве красивейших и удивительных местах Чукотки. На основе этих экспедиций и были разработаны предлагаемые Вам туры.

Вместе с нами Вы окунетесь в мир первозданной северной природы, попробуете себя в новой роли арктического бродяги, ощутите всю прелесть брутальных экспедиций.

Компания «ATV Travel Chukotka» — это лучший выбор для любителей активного отдыха, желающих познакомиться с первозданной красотой природы Чукотки.

Как мы работаем
Выберите понравившийся Вам тур
Свяжитесь с нами.
Менеджер уточнит условия
и стоимость тура
Отправляйтесь в путешествие.
Мы Вас уже ждем!
НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ
Оставьте свои контактные данные
Мы с Вами обязатьно с свяжемся!